Our People

Our People

Allan Barclay

Allan Barclay

GM Commercial & Finance
allan.barclay@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 274 658 632

Terry Buchan

Terry Buchan

GM Operations
t.buchan@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 291 4617

Stuart Chapman

Stuart Chapman

National Health, Safety, and Environment Manager
stuart.chapman@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 21 768 091

Ian French

Ian French

GM South Island
ian.french@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 22 010 2569

Peter McCawe

Peter McCawe

GM Central
p.mccawe@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 503 0394

Catherine Reiss

Catherine Reiss

Communications & Brand Advisor
catherine.reiss@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 702 0343

Murray Robertson

Murray Robertson

Executive General Manager
murray.robertson@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 481 6526

Clive Smith

Clive Smith

GM Business Development
c.smith@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 482 8989

Tracey Standring

Tracey Standring

National HR Manager
t.standring@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 444 5001

Matthew Taylor

Matthew Taylor

GM Lower North
m.taylor@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 707 8857

Craig Treloar

Craig Treloar

GM Auckland
c.treloar@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 221 3832