Our People

Our People

Murray Robertson

Murray Robertson

Executive General Manager, Facilities
murray.roberston@downer.co.nz
m. +64 27 481 6526

Terry Buchan

Terry Buchan

GM Major Projects
t.buchan@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 291 4617

Craig Treloar

Craig Treloar

GM Building Projects
c.treloar@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 221 3832

Allan Barclay

Allan Barclay

GM Finance + Commercial
allan.barclay@downer.co.nz
m. +64 274 658 632

Stuart Chapman

Stuart Chapman

GM Health, Safety + Environment
stuart.chapman@downer.co.nz
m. +64 21 768 091

Peter McCawe

Peter McCawe

GM New Business
p.mccawe@downer.co.nz
m. +64 27 503 0394

Clive Smith

Clive Smith

National Commercial Manager
c.smith@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 482 8989

Tracey Standring

Tracey Standring

National HR Manager
t.standring@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 444 5001

Monique Linton

Monique Linton

Communications & Marketing Manager
monique.linton@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 666 4660

John Abercrombie

John Abercrombie

Northern Regional Manager
john.abercrombie@hawkins.co.nz
m. 027 683 2977

Brent Fleming

Brent Fleming

Central Regional Manager
brent.fleming@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 27 960 3017

Matthew Taylor

Matthew Taylor

Lower North Regional Manager
m.taylor@hawkins.co.nz
m. 027 707 8857

Ian French

Ian French

South Island Regional Manager
ian.french@hawkins.co.nz
m. +64 22 010 2569